Contact Us

HEAD OFFICE  
Postal Address: PO Box 611
  Mt Edgecombe
  4300
   
Telephone Number: +27 31 508 7340
Email: info@cbl.co.za
   
MTHAYIZA FARMING  
General Manager: Johan Bredenkamp
Postal Address: Private Bag X81
  Komatipoort
  1340
   
Telephone Number: +27 137937196
Email: jbredenkamp@cbl.co.za
   
MAWECRO FARMING  
Regional General Manager: Elli Erlendsson
Postal Address: Private Bag X81
  Komatipoort
  1340
   
Telephone Number: +27 13 793 7196
Email: eerlendsson@cbl.co.za
   
CROCWORLD  
Tourism Manager: Martin Rodrigues
Postal Address: Post Office
  Renishaw
  4181
   
Telephone Number: +27 39 976 1103
Website: www.crocworld.co.za
Email: mrodrigues@cbl.co.za
   
CROOKES PLANTATIONS LIMITED  
Estate Manager: Kevin Fitzpatrick
Postal Address: PO Box 35
  Big Bend
  Swaziland
   
Telephone Number: +268 2363 6523
Email: kfitzpatrick@cbl.co.za
   
MPAMBANYONI ESTATE  
Regional General Manager: Kobus Schonken
Postal Address: Post Office
  Renishaw
  4181
   
Telephone Number: +27 39 978 4600
Email: kschonken@cbl.co.za
   
OUWERF ESTATE  
Regional General Manager: Craig Prowse
Postal Address: PO Box 600
  Grabouw
  7160
   
Telephone Number: +27 28 841 4282
Email: cprowse@cbl.co.za
   
MAZABUKA ESTATE, ZAMBIA  
General Manager: Steve Hellqvist
Postal Address: PO Box 670534
  Mazabuka
  67
  Zambia
Telephone Number: +260 21 323 51545
Email: shelleqvist@cbl.co.za
   
MURRIMO MACADAMIAS, MOZAMBIQUE  
Regional General Manager: Christo Bothma
Postal Address: Fazenda VPI EN 231
  Distro De Gurve
  Zambezi
Telephone Number: +258 86 427 3468
Email: cbothma@cbl.co.za
   
RENISHAW PROPERTY DEVELOPMENTS  
General Manager: Philip Barker
Postal Address: PO Renshaws 4181
Telephone Number: +27 87 135 5555
Email: phil@renishaw.co.za
   
QUINTA DA BELA VISTA, MOZAMBIQUE  
General Manager: Tiaan Viljoen
Postal Address: Private Bag X8
  Komatipoort
  1340
Telephone Number: +27 13 793 7196
Email: cmviljoen@cbl.co.za